My Thoughts…Not Yours

Because I am a unique and individual snowflake

I decided to start a blog…if I am able to make enough time to keep this updated and somewhat interesting I may start to share….So here we go….

The main idea here is just to share some of the shit I enjoy…mainly music or a new toy I bought, or perhaps some pictures of whats going on in my life…if you so choose to care. Think “Myspace” except without the animated glitter headlines….or drama…or hackers…or children…or spam…or annoying people you don’t want to talk to but feel bad not accepting as a friend cause you don’t want to seem as some sort of pompous prick. Its pretty much exactly like Myspace.

Leave a Reply

