My Thoughts…Not Yours

Dolphin Bubbles

Our Aunt Kim discovered this one…

4 responses

  1. michelle

    I LOVE this!!!!!

    August 5, 2010 at 10:14 am

  2. MJ

    This is cool! Makenna watched it with me and she was fascinated with it, she LOVES it!! She said she wants to go see it, I told her that Uncle Tom posted it and only he knows where it is at, so she will have to ask him to take her…..

    August 5, 2010 at 7:25 pm

  3. MJ

    BTW, why does the pic next to my comment look like a cartoonish germ????

    August 5, 2010 at 7:26 pm

  4. Michelle

    hahaha…my little guy looks smart….your guy has crazy eyes. lol

    August 6, 2010 at 4:02 pm

Leave a Reply

