My Thoughts…Not Yours

Buying A Boat

Yep…so its official…I’m buying a boat once we get back. I put a few bids on a couple boats a few months ago, but nothing bit…so I decided just to wait untill redeployment. Anyways I wanted to post this because I am desperatley in need of a good boat name. I’m fairly disappointed in myself, in that I am completely unable to come up with one myself. So in an effort to make this purchase as truly epic as it deserves to be I’m relying on you to pick a name…we’ve got a year here so the list will eventually be complied into a top 3 after which it will be voted on and chosen.

Here is what I’ve been looking at…take your time.

4 responses

  1. Kyle

    cunt-cussion…ur welcome

    November 8, 2010 at 2:44 pm

  2. James

    Freedom…

    Liberator…

    The Pursuit of Happiness…

    One more time…

    Don’t Stop…

    Nothing else matters…

    Sooooo many to choose from, I could go on for days….

    November 9, 2010 at 12:31 pm

  3. kyle

    Some quick names that popped in my head:

    – reverse cowgirl
    – cougar lube
    – the dude

    November 11, 2010 at 7:40 pm

  4. Judy

    “Starry Nights”

    November 17, 2010 at 1:02 pm

Leave a Reply

